Töötajad

NimiAmetTelefonE-post
Aivo KertJuhataja514 8101aivo@alusehitus.ee
Tiit SuitsProjektijuht / Projekteerija520 4459tiit@alusehitus.ee
Urmas ErelineBetoonitööde projektijuht501 0718urmas@alusehitus.ee
Vambola PaeTöödejuhataja504 8779vambola@alusehitus.ee
Olev PuisTootmisjuht511 7219olev@alusehitus.ee
Olavi JõesaarTöödejuhataja505 5691olavi@alusehitus.ee
Priit KaskProjektiinsener510 5698priit@alusehitus.ee
Oleg TrunovMüügijuht554 8495oleg@alusehitus.ee
Sirje SavimägiRaamatupidaja525 1027sirje@alusehitus.ee