Töötajad

NimiAmetTelefonE-post
Aivo KertJuhataja514 8101aivo@alusehitus.ee
Urmas ErelineBetoonitööde projektijuht501 0718urmas@alusehitus.ee
Vambola PaeProjekteerija504 8779vambola@alusehitus.ee
Olavi JõesaarTöödejuhataja505 5691olavi@alusehitus.ee
Ain KahaProjekteerija522 4811ain@alusehitus.ee
Priit KaskProjekteerija510 5698priit@alusehitus.ee
Sirje SavimägiRaamatupidaja525 1027sirje@alusehitus.ee